Contact


Management


Nevzat Özel
Chairman of the Board


Ali Fuat Özel
Chief Executive Officer


Marketing


Mehmet Yaprak
Sales Marketing Manager
mehmet@nesatekstil.com.tr


Arzu Taşkan
Senior Merchandiser
ataskan@nesatekstil.com.tr


Özkan Öznalbant
Senior Merchandiser
ozkan@nesatekstil.com.tr


Hatice Kaytan
Senior Merchandiser
hatice@nesatekstil.com.tr


Kerem Ercan
Senior Merchandiser
kerem@nesatekstil.com.tr


Fatma Ünlü
Senior Merchandiser
funlu@nesatekstil.com.tr


Şevket Kılınç
Merchandiser
sevket@nesatekstil.com.tr


Tuğba Güney
Merchandiser
tugba.kara@nesatekstil.com.tr


Production


Melih Akduman
Production Manager
melih.akduman@nesatekstil.com.tr


Nebi Cumhur Ayhan
Weaving Planning Manager
nebi.ayhan@nesatekstil.com.tr


Günay Bayraktar
Dye House Manager
gunaybayraktar@nesatekstil.com.tr


Mehmet Çallıoğlu
Dye Planning Manager
mehmet.callioglu@nesatekstil.com.tr


Ayşe Evşen
Planning Manager
ayse@nesatekstil.com.tr


Mustafa Yetiş
Mechanical Engineer
mustafa.yetis@nesatekstil.com.tr


Finance & Accounting


Serkan Şahan
Account Manager
serkans@nesatekstil.com.tr


Hakan Sesigüzel
Finance Manager
hakan@nesatekstil.com.tr


Export - Import & Logistics


Müzeyyen Gaspak
Export – Import Manager
ihracat@nesatekstil.com.tr


Güler Gülümser
Logistics
guler@nesatekstil.com.tr


Purchase Department


Mustafa Bakır
Purchase Manager
mustafa.bakir@nesatekstil.com.tr


Human Resources & Technical Compliance


İsmail Çerçi
Human Resources Manager
insankaynaklari@nesatekstil.com.tr


Elvan İlkimen
Occupational Health & Safety Expert
elvan.ilkimen@nesatekstil.com.tr


Metin Çepnioğlu
Social & Technical compliance
metin.cepni@nesatekstil.com.tr



 

Do You Need More Info?

Please leave your mail adress and any spesific requests, so one of your right contact will get back to you…